skip to main content
  • Print
  • Read Speaker

Official Appointments 2011-12

The FA Cup with Budweiser
Fourth Round Proper
Saturday 28 January 2012
3pm kick-off unless stated otherwise

1 Brighton & Hove Albion FC v Newcastle United FC (5.15pm)
Referee Lee Probert
Assistant Referees Ronald Ganfield & Andrew Garratt
Fourth Official Christopher Foy

2 Sunderland AFC v Middlesbrough FC Sunday 29 Jan (1.30pm)
Referee Kevin Friend
Assistant Referees Adam Watts & Simon Bennett
Fourth Official Philip Dowd

3 Millwall FC v Southampton FC
Referee Roger East
Assistant Referees Amy Fearn & Nigel Lugg
Fourth Official Graham Scott

4 Hull City FC v Crawley Town FC
Referee Stuart Attwell
Assistant Referees Stephen Bratt & Neil Hair
Fourth Official David Coote

5 Queens Park Rangers FC v Chelsea FC (12.00)
Referee Michael Dean
Assistant Referees Steve Child & Peter Kirkup
Fourth Official Michael Jones

6 West Bromwich Albion FC v Norwich City FC
Referee Michael Oliver
Assistant Referees John Flynn & Richard West
Fourth Official Jonathan Moss

7 Blackpool FC v Sheffield Wednesday FC
Referee Darren Deadman
Assistant Referees Ian Dudley & Sebastian Stockbridge
Fourth Official Geoff Eltringham

8 Arsenal FC v Aston Villa FC Sunday 29 Jan (4.00pm)
Referee Michael Jones
Assistant Referees David Richardson & David Bryan
Fourth Official Neil Swarbrick

9 Stevenage FC v Notts County FC
Referee Neil Swarbrick
Assistant Referees Harry Lennard & Ian Cooper
Fourth Official Gavin Ward

10 Watford FC v Tottenham Hotspur FC Friday 27 Jan (7.45pm)
Referee Christopher Foy
Assistant Referees Simon Beck & Jake Collin
Fourth Official Peter Walton

11 Liverpool FC v Manchester United FC (12.45pm)
Referee Martin Atkinson
Assistant Referees Michael Mullarkey & Stuart Burt
Fourth Official Howard Webb

12 Derby County FC v Stoke City FC
Referee Mark Clattenburg
Assistant Referees Scott Ledger & William Smallwood
Fourth Official Dean Whitestone

13 Everton FC v Fulham FC Friday 27 Jan (8.00pm)
Referee Howard Webb
Assistant Referees Darren Cann & Michael McDonough
Fourth Official Mark Halsey

14 Bolton Wanderers FC v Swansea City FC
Referee Anthony Taylor
Assistant Referees Charles Breakspear & Andy Halliday
Fourth Official Nigel Miller

15 Sheffield United FC v Birmingham City FC
Referee Lee Mason
Assistant Referees Glenn Turner & Bobby Pollock
Fourth Official Carl Boyeson

16 Leicester City FC v Swindon Town FC
Referee Darren Drysdale
Assistant Referees John Busby & Richard Kendall
Fourth Official Mark Brown